Faculty and Staff Listing

Roster Faculty

Affonso, Lancie affonsol@cofc.edu 843.628.6357
Baier, Paul baierpa@cofc.edu 843.953.1901
Baza, Mohamed bazam@cofc.edu 843.953.8160
Ghosh, Kris ghoshk@cofc.edu 843.953.1456
Hashemi, Navid hashemin@cofc.edu 843.953.0428
Leclerc, Anthony P. leclerca@cofc.edu 843.953.5963
Lovellette, Ellie lovelletteeb@cofc.edu 843.953.2754
Manaris, Bill manarisb@cofc.edu 843.953.8159
McCauley, Renée A. mccauleyr@cofc.edu 843.953.3187
Moore, Christine L. moorec@cofc.edu 843.953.4997
Pothering, George J. potheringg@cofc.edu 843.953.8156
Schoemann, Sarah schoemanns@cofc.edu 843.953.6601
Stalvey, RoxAnn stalveyr@cofc.edu 843.953.8153
van Delden, Sebastian vandeldensa@cofc.edu 843.953.9615
Xu, Kebin xuk@cofc.edu 843.953.1460

Adjunct Faculty

Banks, Timothy bankstd@cofc.edu
Crosby, Ralph crosbyrw@cofc.edu
Hajja, Ayman hajjaa@cofc.edu
Hardie, Leah hardielr@cofc.edu
Kahl, Yulia kahlyg@cofc.edu
Moorer, Thomas tcmoorer@cofc.edu
Scully, Brandan scullybm@cofc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Bowring, Jim bowringj@cofc.edu 843.953.0805
Crosby, C. Richard
Pharr Jr., Walter M. PharrW@cofc.edu
Wilkinson, Jimmy the.doc@twc.com

Staff

Hamilton, Savetria hamiltons1@cofc.edu 843.953.7038
Utz, Rebecca utzrd@cofc.edu 843.953.7542

Affiliate Faculty

Banik, Shankar shankar.banik@citadel.edu
Chatterjee, Prosenjit pchatter@citadel.edu
Joshi, Deepti djoshi@citadel.edu
Verdicchio, Michael mv@citadel.edu