Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone
Roster Faculty
Affonso, Lancie affonsol@cofc.edu 843.628.6357
Baier, Paul baierpa@cofc.edu 843.953.1901
Baza, Mohamed bazam@cofc.edu 843.953.8160
Ghosh, Kris ghoshk@cofc.edu 843.953.1456
Hajja, Ayman hajjaa@cofc.edu 843.953.6308
Hashemi, Navid hashemin@cofc.edu 843.953.0428
Leclerc, Anthony P.
leclerca@cofc.edu
843.953.5963
Lovellette, Ellie lovelletteeb@cofc.edu 843.953.2754
Manaris, Bill
manarisb@cofc.edu 843.953.8159
McCauley, Renée A.
mccauleyr@cofc.edu 843.953.3187
Moore, Christine L. moorec@cofc.edu 843.953.4997
Pothering, George J. potheringg@cofc.edu 843.953.8156
Schoemann, Sarah schoemanns@cofc.edu 843.953.6601
Stalvey, RoxAnn stalveyr@cofc.edu 843.953.8153
Sun, Jonathan sunjz@cofc.edu 843.953.8151
van Delden, Sebastian vandeldensa@cofc.edu 843.953.9615
Xu, Kebin xuk@cofc.edu 843.953.1460
Adjunct Faculty
Banks, Timothy bankstd@cofc.edu
Crosby, Ralph crosbyrw@cofc.edu
Hardie, Leah hardielr@cofc.edu
Kahl, Yulia kahlyg@cofc.edu
Moorer, Thomas tcmoorer@cofc.edu
Schmidt, Steve schmidtsb@cofc.edu
Emeritus Faculty
Bowring, Jim bowringj@cofc.edu 843.953.0805
Crosby, C. Richard
Pharr Jr., Walter M.
PharrW@cofc.edu
Wilkinson, Jimmy the.doc@twc.com

Staff

Keats, Cody 

keatscm@cofc.edu 843.321.6771

Smith, Marilee

smithmd@cofc.edu 843.953.7038

Utz, Rebecca

utzrd@cofc.edu 843.953.7542

Affiliate Faculty

Banik, Shankar shankar.banik@citadel.edu
Chatterjee, Prosenjit pchatter@citadel.edu
Joshi, Deepti djoshi@citadel.edu
Verdicchio, Michael

mv@citadel.edu