Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone
Roster Faculty
Affonso, Lancie affonsol@cofc.edu 843.628.6357
Bares, William bareswh@cofc.edu 843.953.6601
Bowring, Jim
bowringj@cofc.edu 843.953.0805
Ghosh, Kris ghoshk@cofc.edu 843.953.1456
Hajja, Ayman hajjaa@cofc.edu 843.953.6308
Leclerc, Anthony P.
leclerca@cofc.edu
843.953.5963
Manaris, Bill
manarisb@cofc.edu 843.953.8159
McCauley, Renée A.
mccauleyr@cofc.edu 843.953.3187
Moore, Christine L. moorec@cofc.edu 843.953.4997
Mountrouidou, Xenia mountrouidoux@cofc.edu 843.953.2754
Pothering, George J. potheringg@cofc.edu 843.953.8156
Stalvey, RoxAnn stalveyr@cofc.edu 843.953.8153
van Delden, Sebastian vandeldensa@cofc.edu 843.953.9615
Adjunct Faculty
Crosby, Ralph crosbyrw@cofc.edu 843.953.8160
Davis, Matthew davismc2@cofc.edu 843.953.8160
Kahl, Yulia kahlyg@cofc.edu 843.953.8160

Trinklein, Jason

trinkleinj@cofc.edu

843.953.0623
Visiting Faculty
Sun, Jonathan sunjz@cofc.edu 843.953.8151
Xu, Kebin xuk@cofc.edu 843.953.1460
Emeritus Faculty
Crosby, C. Richard
Pharr Jr., Walter M.
PharrW@cofc.edu 843.953.6905
Wilkinson, Jimmy wilkinsonj@cofc.edu 843.953.6905

Staff

Henry, Marilee

smithmd@cofc.edu 843.953.7038

Utz, Rebecca

utzrd@cofc.edu 843.953.7542

Affiliate Faculty

Banik, Shankar shankar.banik@citadel.edu
Furlong, Daniel furlongde@cofc.edu
Joshi, Deepti djoshi@citadel.edu
Moore, John mooreji@cofc.edu
Plemmons, Keith

plemmonsjk@cofc.edu

Verdicchio, Michael

verdicchiomp@cofc.edu