CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone
Roster Faculty
Affonso, Lancie affonsol@cofc.edu 843.628.6357
Anderson, Paul andersonpe2@cofc.edu 843.953.8151
Bares, William bareswh@cofc.edu 843.953.6601
Bowring, Jim
bowringj@cofc.edu 843.953.0805
Leclerc, Anthony P.
leclerca@cofc.edu
843.953.5963
Manaris, Bill
manarisb@cofc.edu 843.953.8159
McCauley, Renée A.
mccauleyr@cofc.edu 843.953.3187
Moore, Christine L. moorec@cofc.edu 843.953.4997
Mountrouidou, Xenia mountrouidoux@cofc.edu 843.953.2754
Munsell, Brent munsellb@cofc.edu 843.953.0428
Olmsted, Aspen olmsteda@cofc.edu 843.953.6600
Pothering, George J. potheringg@cofc.edu 843.953.8156
Stalvey, RoxAnn stalveyr@cofc.edu 843.953.8153
van Delden, Sebastian vandeldensa@cofc.edu 843.953.9615
Adjunct Faculty
Alexander, Randall
alexanderrw@cofc.edu 843.953.8160
Briggs, Keith kabriggs@cofc.edu 843.953.8160
Crosby, Ralph crosbyrw@cofc.edu 843.953.8160
Richardson, Robert richardsonrw@cofc.edu 843.953.8160
Rosenbrook, Dolly rosenbrookdd@cofc.edu 843.953.8160
Visiting Assistant Professor
Hajja, Ayman hajjaa@cofc.edu 843.953.6308
Emeritus Faculty
Pharr Jr., Walter M.
CSinfo@cofc.edu 843.953.6905
Wilkinson, Jimmy wilkinsonj@cofc.edu 843.953.8160
Staff
Brill, Callum brillch@cofc.edu 843.953.5385
Henry, Marilee
smithmd@cofc.edu 843.953.6905
Smith, Stephanie smithsc1@cofc.edu 843.953.6905

Affiliate Faculty

Banik, Shankar shankar.banik@citadel.edu
Furlong, Daniel furlongde@cofc.edu
Joshi, Deepti djoshi@citadel.edu
Moore, John mooreji@cofc.edu
Plemmons, Keith plemmonsjk@cofc.edu
Verdicchio, Michael verdicchiomp@cofc.edu